Studie- och yrkesvägledare grundskolor 4-kanten

Studie- och yrkesvägledare grundskolor 4-kanten

Bodens grundskolor

STURESKOLAN
Emma Gröndal, tel: 0921-620 39
emma.grondal@.boden.se

Sofia Stokki, tel: 0921-620 34
sofia.stokki@boden.se

BRÖNJASKOLAN
Rebecka Selberg Zolland, tel: 070-260 97 71
rebecka.selberg@boden.se

 

Luleås grundskolor

BERGSSKOLAN
Inger Lindsund, tel. 0920-45 34 33
inger.lindsund@skol.lulea.se

BJÖRKSKATASKOLAN
Linda Ljungberg, tel. 0920-45 33 11
linda.ljungberg@skol.lulea.se

KRÅKBERGSSKOLAN, STADSÖSKOLAN
Lena Nilsson, tel. 0920-45 72 69
lena.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

HERTSÖSKOLAN,TUNASKOLAN
Pia Örmin, tel. 0920-45 42 44
pia.ormin@skol.lulea.se

RESIDENSSKOLAN, RÅNESKOLAN
Anneli Larsson, tel. 0920- 45 75 09
anneli.larsson@skol.lulea.se

MONTESSORISKOLAN, ÖRNÄSSKOLAN
Hannah Fjällström, tel. 0920-45 47 12
hannah.fjallstrom@skol.lulea.se

GRUNDSÄRSKOLAN LULEÅ
Ormbergsskolan, Residensskolan, Tunaskolan, Östraskolan
Carina Sundström, tel. 070-214363
carina.sundstrom@skol.lulea.se

 

Piteås grundskolor

CHRISTINASKOLAN
Annika Malm, tel. 0911-69 66 79
annika.malm@pitea.se

SOLANDERSKOLAN, AST, HÖRSEL OCH SPRÅKSLUSSEN
Britt-Inger Holmgren, tel. 0911-69 66 13
britt-inger.holmgren@pitea.se

HORTLAXSKOLAN
Märtha Öhlund, tel. 0911-69 73 87
martha.ohlund@pitea.se

PITHOLMSSKOLAN, MELLANGÅRDSSKOLAN
Anna-Karin Jonsson, tel. 0911-69 66 27
anna-karin.jonsson@pitea.se

PORSNÄSSKOLAN, SJULNÄSSKOLAN
Ingela Svensson, tel. 0911-69 75 66
ingela.svensson@pitea.se

 

Älvsbyns grundskolor

ÄLVÅKRASKOLAN
Alfons Dahlgren, tel. 070-6005814
alfons.dahlgren@edu.alvsbyn.se