Studie- och yrkesvägledare grundskolor 4-kanten

Bodens grundskolor

Stureskolan

Susanne Rostadius, tfn: 070- 265 62 18
susanne.rostadius@.boden.se

Emma Gröndal, tfn 070-590 12 72
emma.grondal@.boden.se

Brönjaskolan

Rebecka Selberg Zolland, tfn: 070-260 97 71
rebecka.selberg@boden.se

 

Luleås grundskolor

Björkskataskolan

Inger Lindsund  tfn: 0920-45 33 11
inger.lindsund@skol.lulea.se

Kråkbergsskolan, Tunaskolan

Lena Nilsson tfn: 0920-45 72 69 (Kråk) 45 38 27 (Tuna)
lena.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Bergsskolan

Peter Möller  tfn: 0920- 45 34 33
peter.moller@skol.lulea.se

Hertsöskolan, Örnässkolan

Kjell Tunlind  tfn: 0920-45 33 71
kjell.tunlind@skol.lulea.se

Residensskolan, Stadsöskolan

Pia Örmin tfn: 0920- 45 42 44
pia.ormin@skol.lulea.se

Råneåskolan, Montessoriskolan

Hannah Fjällström tfn:0920- 45 75 09
mailto:hannah.fjallstrom@skol.lulea.se

Grundsärskolan Luleå

Ormbergsskolan, Residensskolan,
Tunaskolan, Östraskolan

Carina Sundström tfn 070-214 36 31
carina.sunstrom@skol.lulea.se

 

Piteås grundskolor

Christinaskolan

Annika Malm  tfn: 0911-69 66 79
annika.malm@pitea.se

Solanderskolan, AST, Hörsel, Språkslussen

Britt-Inger Holmgren  tfn: 0911-69 66 13
britt-inger.holmgren@pitea.se

Pitholmsskolan, Mellangårdsskolan

Anna-Karin Jonsson  tfn: 0911-69 66 27
anna-karin.jonsson@pitea.se

Hortlaxskolan

Märtha Öhlund tfn: 0911-69 73 87
martha.ohlund@pitea.se

Porsnässkolan, Sjulnässkolan

Ingela Svensson tfn 0911-69 75 66 (Porsnäs), 0911-69 72 55 (Sjulnäs)
ingela.svensson@pitea.se

 

Älvsbyns grundskolor

Vidselskolan

Rigmor Norén  tfn: 0929-175 56
rigmor.noren@edu.alvsbyn.se

Älvåkraskolan

Studie- och yrkesvägledare, tfn: 0929-171 56