Studie- och yrkesvägledare gymnasierna

Björknäsgymnasiet, Idrottsvägen 4, 961 64 Boden  

IM, GY-SÄR    Ingela Eriksson, tfn: 0921-625 07
ingela.p.eriksson@boden.se

ES,NA, RL, TE, VO   Sara Larsson, tfn: 0921-620 13
sara.i.larsson@.boden.se

BA, EE, EK, FT, SA, Maj Karlsson, tfn: 0921-625 06
maj.karlsson@edu.boden.se


Luleå Gymnasieskola, 971 85 Luleå

HU, HVFRI, SA Agne Renberg, tfn: 0920-45 36 23
agne.renberg@skol.lulea.se

IMSPR-L, FLYG/HELIKOPTERTEKNIK, HA,HT Ingela Sörbrandt, tfn: 0920-45 43 04
ingela.sorbrandt@skol.lulea.se
 
TE, TE-college  Jan Carlsson, tfn: 0920-45 33 76
mailto:jan.carlsson@skol.lulea.se

BA, IM-K, IM-SPRÅK-K, IM-Ö, VF, IN 
Marith Petäjäniemi, tfn: 0920-45 50 90
mariht.petajaniemi@skol.lulea.se

BF, ES, EK-NIU, NA-NIU, SA-NIU, Riksbasket, Lokal ishockey Eva Tervaniemi, tfn: 0920-45 36 93
eva.tervaniemi@skol.lulea.se

EE, NA, RL, VO, VÅRD- OCH OMSORGSCOLLEGE Thomas Nahlin, tfn: 0920-45 33 45
thomas.nahlin@skol.lulea.se

EK, IM-H, IM-SPRÅK Lena Berg, tfn: 0920-45 57 20

Gymnasiesärskolan Luleå
Kv Örnen, FAB, HRB, IV
Kv Kungsfågeln, IV
Carina Sundström, tfn. 070-214 36 31
carina.sundstrom@skol.lulea.se

 

Piteå Strömbackaskolan, Box 730, 941 28 Piteå

HA, RL, ES  Birgitta Nygren, tfn: 0911-69 63 18
birgitta.nygren@pitea.se

BF,VO,SA  Gun Stenvall, tfn: 0911-69 63 53
gun.stenvall@pitea.se

IM, NA, TE Emmeli Wikman, tfn: 0911-69 66 64
emmeli.wikman@pitea.se

BA, EE, VF Maria Öhlund, tfn 0911-69 66 55
maria.v.ohlund@pitea.se

FT, IN, EK
Jens Hedström, tfn: 0911-69 73 22
jens.hedstrom@pitea.se

GYMNASIESÄRSKOLAN, GRANS NATURBRUKSGYMNASIUM Elisabeth Danielsson, tfn: 0911-69 78 69
elisabeth.danielsson@pitea.se

 

Älvsbyns Gymnasium, 942 85 Älvsbyn

BA, EE, EK, IM, NA, SA, TE, VO, Ulla Bergkvist tfn: 0929- 173 01
ulla.bergkvist@edu.alvsbyn.se