Studie- och yrkesvägledare gymnasierna

BJÖRKNÄSGYMNASIET, Idrottsvägen 4, 961 64 Boden  

IM, GY-SÄR
Ingela Eriksson, tel. 0921-625 07
ingela.p.eriksson@boden.se

ES, NA, RL, TE, VO
Sara Larsson, tel. 0921-620 13
sara.i.larsson@boden.se

BA, EE, EK, FT, SA
Maj Karlsson, tel. 0921-625 06
maj.karlsson@boden.se


LULEÅ GYMNASIESKOLA, 971 85 Luleå

EE, NA, VO
Tomas Nahlin, tel. 0920-45 33 45
thomas.nahlin@skol.lulea.se

BA, IM-K, IMY, IN, RL, VF
Marith Petäjäniemi, tel. 0920- 45 50 90
marith.petajaniemi@skol.lulea.se

TE, TEKNIKCOLLEGE
Jan Carlsson, tel. 0920- 45 33 76
jan.carlsson@skol.lulea.se

IMSPR-Lärkan, FLYG/HELIKOPTERTEKNIK, HA, HT, BF
Ingela Sörbrandt, tel. 0920-45 30 00
ingela.sorbrandt@skol.lulea.se

SA, HVFRI, HU
Agne Renberg, tel. 0920-45 36 23
agne.renberg@skol.lulea.se

IM-H, EK
Lena Berg, tel. 0920-45 57 20
lena.berg@skol.lulea.se

EK-IDR, NA-IDR, SA-IDR, ES
Eva Tervaniemi, tel. 0920-45 30 00
eva.tervaniemi@skol.lulea.se

GYMNASIESÄRSKOLAN, IM-Ö
Kv Örnen, FAB, HRB, IV
Kv Kungsfågeln, IV
Carina Sundström, tel. 070-214 36 31
carina.sundstrom@skol.lulea.se

 

PITEÅ STRÖMBACKASKOLAN, Box 730, 941 28 Piteå

BF, VO, SA
Gun Stenvall, tel. 0911-69 63 53
gun.stenvall@pitea.se

IM, NA, TE
Emmeli Wikman, tel. 0911-69 66 64
emmeli.wikman@pitea.se

BA, EE, VF
Maria Öhlund, tel. 0911-69 66 55
maria.v.ohlund@pitea.se

HA, RL, EK, ES
Birgitta Nygren, tel. 0911-69 63 18
birgitta.nygren@pitea.se

FT, IN, Gymnasiesärskolan
Jens Hedström, tel. 0911-69 73 22
jens.hedstrom@pitea.se

 

GRANS NATURBRUKSGYMNASIUM
Box 598, 943 28 Öjebyn
Elisabeth Danielsson, tel. 0911-69 78 69
elisabeth.danielsson@pitea.se

 

ÄLVSBYNS GYMNASIUM, 942 85 Älvsbyn

BA, EE, EK, IM, NA, SA, TE, VO
Ulla Bergkvist tel. 0929- 173 01
ulla.bergkvist@edu.alvsbyn.se